Recognize & Retaliate.

I am not good enough.

I am not pretty enough.

I wish I had less freckles.

I am not tall enough.

I am too tall.

I am not strong enough.

I wish I had red hair.

I don’t like my body type.

I am not talented enough.

I am not adventurous enough.

I haven’t made a difference in anyone’s life because I am young.

I am too fat.

I am too scared to follow my dreams.

I am a failure.

Recognize any of these? Maybe you recognize a lot of them.

If you do, I want you to write it down on a piece of paper. Write: My thought: ________

Now, I want you to go through God’s 66 love letters to you and see what He says about that in His book.

He addresses every single topic in some form or manner so don’t give up. If you need help, consult google. He is a know-it-all.

Once you find what God says, I want you to write that under your thought. Write: The truth: _____________.

So you now have My thought: ________________
The truth: __________________

Do you see how different those are? Do you see what you’ve been willingly feeding yourself?

Put it on your mirror. Put it in your wallet. Put it in your car. Put it beside your computer.

Wherever you will see it, place it there.

Friends, we MUST stop feeding our minds with false statements. We must stop believing the lies that Satan tries so desperately to make us believe about ourselves. We must stop drinking from the contaminated well and fill ourselves with the living water, the truth.

Slowly but surely, your mind will change the way you see yourself in that particular way. Keep God’s truth at the forefront of your mind. Write it on the tablet of your heart.

This is the first step and we must take action.

John 8:32 says “Then you will know the truth and the truth will set you free.”

Claim His truth and replace those lies so you won’t be deceived any longer.

You. Are. Perfect. In. his. Eyes.

…write that down! It is the TRUTH!

It is time to recognize and retaliate. Recognize Satan’s lies and retaliate with the truth! Our God never loses, ever.

#Victorious. Can I get an Amen??!

Leave a Reply

